This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more hereX

Meet the Byker Board Members

Independent Board Members

Jim Coulter - Chair

Claire Green

Gordon Bell

Alison Smith

Nigel Emmerson

Tenant Board Members

Annette Patten - Vice Chair

Paul Callaghan

Mark Ford

Herby Warren

Local Authority Board Members

Amanda Senior

Nick Kemp